Directory

Management

Johnna Boxley

General Manager
jboxley@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7000

Stephanie Curran

Assistant General Manager
scurran@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7000

Betsy Hammond

Booking Manager
bhammond@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7007

Sales and Booking

Betsy Hammond

Booking Manager
bhammond@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7007

Kay Riplinger

Local Sales Manager
kriplinger@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7007

Kelsey Soukup, CMP, CTA

Director of National Accounts
ksoukup@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7104

Stefanie Howe

Local Sales Manager
showe@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7007

Event Managers

Michael Gaffaney

Event Manager
mgaffaney@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7049

Karen Thompson

Event Manager
kthompson@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7045

Matt Meyer

Event Manager
mmeyer@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7045

Marketing and Promotion

Matt Gibson

Spokane Arena General Manager
mg@spokanearena.com
509.279.7101

Becca Watters

Marketing Manager
bwatters@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7105

Holly Williams

Design Specialist
hwilliams@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7102

Technical, Audio, Video

Mike Tucker

Tech Specialist
mtucker@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7171

Ryan Wilson

Tech Specialist
rwilson@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7045

Catering, Concessions & Merchandise

Centerplate

CenterPlate.com
509.279.7395

John Dooley

Centerplate General Manager
john.dooley@centerplate.com
509.279.7400

Dawn Frey

Catering Director
dfrey@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7045

Shawn Heffernan

Backstage Catering
sheffernan@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7403

Security/Crowd Management

Staff Pro

StaffPro.com
509.279.7443

Mark Williams

509.279.7443

Ticketing

Ticket Sales

TicketsWest.com
800.325.SEAT (7328)

Sheree James

TicketsWest Box Office Assistant Manager
sheree.james@spokanepfd.org
800.325.SEAT (7328)

SPFD Management

Kevin Twohig

Spokane Public Facilities District
Chief Executive Officer
ktwohig@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7000

Upcoming Events