Directory

Management

Stephanie Curran, CFE

General Manager
scurran@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7000

Michael Gaffaney

Assistant General Manager
mgaffaney@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7000

Sales and Booking

Betsy Hammond

Booking Manager
bhammond@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7117

Event Managers

Matt Meyer

Event Manager
mmeyer@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7046

Nic Lawrence

Event Manager
nlawrence@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7043

Karen Thompson

Event Manager
kthompson@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7045

Marketing and Promotion

Ryan Wittstruck

Marketing Manager
rwittstruck@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7103

 

 

 

 

Technical, Audio, Video

Mike Tucker

Tech Specialist
mtucker@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7171

Catering, Concessions & Merchandise

Jeff Leidy

Centerplate General Manager
jeff.leidy@centerplate.com
509.279.7400

Megan Kasper

Catering Director
megan.kasper@centerplate.com
509.279.7397

Alyssa Hemmer

Backstage Catering
ahemmer@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7403

Security/Crowd Management

Staff Pro

StaffPro.com
509.279.7443

Mark Williams

509.279.7443

Ticketing

Ticket Sales

TicketsWest.com
800.325.SEAT (7328)

Denys Hammonds

TicketsWest Box Office Manager
Denys.hammonds@ticketswest.com
800.325.SEAT (7328)

SPFD Management

Kevin Twohig

Spokane Public Facilities District
Chief Executive Officer
ktwohig@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7000

Upcoming Events