Directory

Management

Michael Gaffaney

Director of Event Operations
mgaffaney@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7000

Jessica Deri

Director of Sales & Marketing
jederi@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7118

Sales and Booking

Matt Meyer

Booking & House Manager
mmeyer@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7046

Event Managers

Matt Auclair

Event Manager
mauclair@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7052

Karen Thompson

Event Manager
kthompson@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7045

Marketing and Promotion

Ryan Wittstruck

Marketing Manager
rwittstruck@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7103

 

 

 

 

Technical, Audio, Video

Mike Tucker

Tech Specialist
mtucker@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7171

Catering, Concessions & Merchandise

Stanley Hoff

Centerplate General Manager
stanley.hoff@centerplate.com
509.279.7400

Megan Kasper

Catering Director
megan.kasper@centerplate.com
509.279.7397

Ayron Birdtail

Catering Manager
ayron.birdtail@centerplate.com
509.279.7402

Security/Crowd Management

Staff Pro

StaffPro.com
509.279.7443

Mark Williams

509.279.7443

Ticketing

Ticket Sales

TicketsWest.com
800.325.SEAT (7328)

Denys Hammonds

TicketsWest Box Office Manager
Denys.hammonds@ticketswest.com
800.325.SEAT (7328)

SPFD Management

Stephanie Curran, CFE

Spokane Public Facilities District
Chief Executive Officer
scurran@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7000

Upcoming Events