Directory

Management

Matt Meyer

Director of Entertainment
mmeyer@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7046

Event Manager

Nic Lawrence

Event Manager
nlawrence@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7051

Marketing and Promotion

Ellie Maurer

Digital Marketing Specialist
emaurer@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7104

Technical, Audio, Video

Mike Tucker

Technical Services Manager
mtucker@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7171

Catering, Concessions & Merchandise

Harold Froewiss

Centerplate General Manager
harold.froewiss@centerplate.com
509.279.7401

Megan Kasper

Catering Director
megan.kasper@centerplate.com
509.279.7397

Security/Crowd Management

CSC

csc-usa.com

Andrew Young

Security Manager
ayoung@csc-usa.com

Ticketing

Ticket Sales

TicketsWest.com
800.325.SEAT (7328)

Jacqueline Eaton

Director of Ticket Services and Operations
jacqueline.eaton@ticketswest.com
800.325.SEAT (7328)

SPFD Management

Stephanie Curran, CFE

Spokane Public Facilities District
Chief Executive Officer
scurran@spokanepfd.org
509.279.7000

Upcoming Events